Liam Gilligan

Walking on a Dream

Empire Of The Sun are an Australian electronic duo consisting of Luke Steele from The Sleepy Jackson, and Nick Littlemore of Pnau, and after being hailed as the hottest record in the world by Zane Lowe and one of NME’s Top 10 for 2009, they are apparently a pretty big...
Read More

Posted Feb. 3, 2009

Matador Singles ’08

Let me firstly confess, that until he appeared on the radar pages of the NME, I had heard nothing of Jay Reatard, but apparently he’s been a very busy boy. He released six limited edition 7”s in the space of sixth months – a collection which has been put together...
Read More

Posted Oct. 14, 2008